Welcome to Muizenberg Hair

GPS coordinates:
S 34 06′ 12″
E 18 28′ 12″

Hello, I’m Lorenzo and this is a tiny boutique salon in my home.  A cottage five minutes walk from Muizenberg beach, where shiny hair is yours and healthy hair is the reason; take your hair on a little holiday…

I use the most people-friendly high-end salon-professional products that I can find (no or low allergens or auto-immune disorder triggers) My colour range is currently the Italian vegan range called BIG Professional.

The salon space is cosy, quiet and private. A one-on-one experience with me, your stylist, without the rush.

Appointments may be made via WhatsApp, text or email

+2771 1010 555

lorenzo.almano@gmail.com

I hope that every one of your visits leaves you feeling wonderful, with amazing hair.

Welcome, once again, and enjoy your stay,
Lorenzo

Leave a comment